Bread Factory #2

Larry

Senior Member
Joined
Oct 29, 2003
Messages
3,641
Reaction score
141
Location
Guada La Habra
Country
llUnited States
The Russians set up and by the time the rally phase starts, all units are concealed.

The 9-1 leader rolls a dr 1 on the first prep fire phase. There are no KEU in LOS or onboard. The 9-1 and the MMC stacked with him return to normal.

Did the Russians just snooker themselves by not leaving an unconcealed unit way in the back?

Is the German now immune from that dr on future turns since the 9-1 went berserk and back to normal?

Note to self ... leave a unit unconcealed.
 

CTKnudsen

Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2015
Messages
367
Reaction score
198
Location
Oromocto, NB
Country
llCanada
Why are all Russian units concealed? CG 15 only applies to RB/RF CG scenarios, not the standalones. AFAIK, concealment growth happens per normal setup rules for scenarios where both sides set up on board. Unless the German set up all of his forces where they could not see any Russians...

But frankly the 9-1 not berzerking is a potential blessing in disguise for the Russians, as those berzerkers can do a lot of damage if they are set up right and the Russian gets a bit unlucky...
 
Top