B8.2-8.3 Attacking discovered units in a Sewer from manhole other than by First/Final Defensive Fire

Swiftandsure

Robin Reeve
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
16,253
Reaction score
1,827
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
1) Can a unit in a Manhole Location fire during PFPh at a unit in a Sewer in its hex that was discovered during the previous Player Turn?

2) Can a unit in a Sewer and which was discovered during its previous Player Turn Defensive Fire at an enemy unit in the Manhole Location of its hex?
No to both.

B8.2 requires discovery earlier that Player Turn.

....Perry

MMP
 
Top