ASLSK#1 Opponents in South Jersey

GmanFan

Recruit
Reaction score
I'm a ASLSK noob looking for opponents in south jersey. Drop me a line if your interested in setting up a game or if you know of any groups playing ASL in SJ.

Thanks

DiceGodHeretic

Professional Conflict Stimulator
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
GmanFan,
I am not sure about S Jersey, but we have a growing group of ASL players in SE PA and Delaware; some who live in Philly, Bucks Co, and Newark DE, who may live relatively close to you. We have a Yahoo! Group called teamSTAVKAasl and have recently created a Guild on Board Game Geek. Check those sites out if you wish.

Our group has over ten members attending Winter Offensive next weekend. If your are going to WO look for us and we'll get you assimilated. That is where I was discovered the group last year. It is a great group of ASL fans with a wide variety of experience - many who are SK players like yourself.
DiceGodHeretic

xenovin

Elder Member
Reaction score
First name
Vincent
Country
llUnited States
Hey Mark,

Does commissar Quinn know you are out recruiting?! Mays Landing is a little far from Philly but we try and meet once a month at a game shop (Red Caps Game Emporium) in Philly to play SK/ASL. Hoep you can make it!

Vinny

DiceGodHeretic

Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Hey Vinny,
Didn't Jim give you a quota, too? I'm just trying to make my number.:)

Looking forward to WO. Save an AM, Early PM, or Late PM slot for a scenario for me Saturday or Sunday. I may be coming down for Friday AM and Early PM, too.

I may buy a dice tower.:D
Mark (DGH)

dynaman

Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Hi Mark: I just applied to the yahoo group you mentioned. I live near Atlantic City and would like to follow any "local" ASL discussion. Though Philly and DE are a bit further then I would like to travel most of the time I may make it out once in a while.

xenovin

Elder Member
Reaction score
First name
Vincent
Country
llUnited States