ASL SK4 Q&A

Joined
Aug 12, 2019
Messages
1
Reaction score
0
Country
llJapan
In the jungle,"All jungle is treated as woods(1.1.1) unless stated otherwise."
In woods,"If the LOS between two units crosses the woods depiction then the
woods hex is an obstacle to both units if they are on the same level as the
Woods depiction."

I want to know.
When I was playing S66,It was talked about whether LOS passes from R5, R6, S5
to L1, L2.

Since the hill is new level, it may not be disturbed by the forest, and
according to the Standard rule it may be disturbed because Jungle is 2 level.

Which interpretation is correct?
please teach me!
 
Top