AP59 'Taking Heads' Questions

Perry

Forum Guru
Joined
Feb 4, 2003
Messages
1,812
Reaction score
2,774
Location
Baltimore, MD
Country
llUnited States
Don't know Fort's intention, but as written I would probably play as if the bridge is not in play (compare to scenario AP91 when "roads/bridges" are spelled out).

That being said, setting up the map and seeing the VC and where the forces set up and enter, I really don't see the "bridge" coming into play that often - unless I missed something on the scenario card.
Absent something from Fort, I would _play_ it with the bridge in play. I might have to rule differently if you came for an official Q&A, so don't.
 

Michael R

Minor Hero
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Feb 4, 2003
Messages
4,691
Reaction score
4,257
Location
La Belle Province
First name
Michael
Country
llCanada
Thank you all for the responses. David Gillies and I have started this scenario by PBEM for the Cyber ASL 7 semi-final.
 
Top