Ambush and Leadership modifier

Tycho

Member
Joined
Sep 9, 2004
Messages
278
Reaction score
21
Location
The Dalles, OR
Country
llUnited States
My Internet search capabilities are lacking today..

Not pinned while stacked with a MMC - *must* (instead of *may*) you use your leadership modifier when rolling for ambush? It looks like the A11.4 paragraph and table don't give you the option not to, but we weren't sure.
I'm thinking I should have pulled my mighty 6+1 off the line earlier 8O

Tycho
 

jrv

Forum Guru
Joined
May 25, 2005
Messages
20,282
Reaction score
4,625
Location
Teutoburger Wald
Country
llIceland
Not pinned while stacked with a MMC - *must* (instead of *may*) you use your leadership modifier when rolling for ambush? It looks like the A11.4 paragraph and table don't give you the option not to, but we weren't sure.
I'm thinking I should have pulled my mighty 6+1 off the line earlier
Leadership may not be declined for ambush [A10.72].

JR
 
Top