acquisition

bazman

Recruit
Joined
Aug 1, 2004
Messages
6
Reaction score
0
Location
Memphis, Tn.
Country
llUnited States
Does a captured sw,(such as a small mortar) get to use acquisition?

Also; are a captured sw's depletion #'s reduced?
 

ATStatham

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2004
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Country
llUnited States
Newbie ASL player question...

What are SW depletion numbers?? Are these different than Special Ammo depletion numbers for Ordnance??

ATS
 

Chas Argent

Play to the end.
Joined
Jan 28, 2003
Messages
6,287
Reaction score
675
Location
Catonsville, MD
Country
llUnited States
They are listed directly on the counter; for example, the Baz '45 has a White Phosphorus depletion number of 6; so it is noted as "WP6" on the counter.
 

Swiftandsure

Robin Reeve
Silver Supporting Member
Joined
Jul 26, 2003
Messages
16,721
Reaction score
2,267
Location
St-Légier
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
ATStatham said:
What are SW depletion numbers?? Are these different than Special Ammo depletion numbers for Ordnance??
They are not different from special ammo depletion numbers.

Note that there are no "newbie ASL player questions", because even experimented players stumble upon some "basic" aspects of the rules they had not yet figured out... :wink:
 

ATStatham

Member
Joined
Jul 4, 2004
Messages
30
Reaction score
0
Country
llUnited States
Thanks ya'll... I hadn't even noticed that some of the SW counters do have depletion numbers :shock:

Learn something new everyday!

ATS
 
Top