A 14.3 Sniper Resolution

karl

Lost in my own mind.
Joined
Jan 17, 2004
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
Location
Wellington
Country
llNew Zealand
Hi

What happens when a sniper attacks an already broken DM squad with a 1 attack?

1) Nothing unit already broken.
2) Broken unit breaks again as a 1 attack breaks a MMC for a CR.

Cheers

Karl
 

Jazz

Inactive
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Feb 3, 2003
Messages
10,529
Reaction score
991
Country
llLithuania
karl said:
Hi

What happens when a sniper attacks an already broken DM squad with a 1 attack?

1) Nothing unit already broken.
2) Broken unit breaks again as a 1 attack breaks a MMC for a CR.

Cheers

Karl
The same thing that always happens when a broken unit breaks again....CR, your option 2 above.

Jazz
 

karl

Lost in my own mind.
Joined
Jan 17, 2004
Messages
139
Reaction score
0
Location
Wellington
Country
llNew Zealand
da priest

No :smoke:

Another game where we are getting to grips with all the little rules. :nuts:

Cheers

Karl
 
Top