1. Michael R

    B24.8 labor status and roadblock clearance

    B24.8 states that "a unit" that fails its clearance attempt is placed under a -1 Labor counter. So imagine unit A has its -1 Labor counter. Unit B joins the effort on the following turn. They fail to clear the roadblock. Interpreting the rule literally, one might think that unit B now receives a...
  2. Michael R

    Roadblock HIP loss

    B29 states that roadblocks set up in a location with the arrow pointing at the blocked hex side. For the purpose of losing HIP, must an enemy unit see the location (of the counter, essentially), or must an enemy unit see the hex side? I am aware that the roadblock will be revealed if it, or its...