1. Tycho

    Ambush and Leadership modifier

    My Internet search capabilities are lacking today.. Not pinned while stacked with a MMC - *must* (instead of *may*) you use your leadership modifier when rolling for ambush? It looks like the A11.4 paragraph and table don't give you the option not to, but we weren't sure. I'm thinking I...
  2. Michael R

    B30.7 and ambush

    A concealed German unit is in a pillbox in a woods hex. No unit has fired yet from this pillbox. A concealed British unit advances into the pillbox hex to engage in CC. Does the German unit receive the -2 drm to the ambush dr for being concealed? I think "yes", but I would like other opinions. TIA