Search results

1. S

DC Conscripts Game Day -- Sunday, January 29th

All, The next DC Conscripts Gameday is scheduled for next SUNDAY (not our usual Saturday date) at Kingstowne Center for Active Adults (6488 Landsdowne Center, Alexandria, VA 22315). We are piggybacking on the Kingstowne Gamer's game day. Doors open at 830am, though I will certainly not be...
  2. S

NATO Symbols

Does anyone have a file of all NATO Symbols as images? Ideally, I'd like .gif of all the different NATO symbols, but I'll take any image symbols at this point. I downloaded a couple of files off the internet that I can create them from, but I'm trying to save myself some time. Thanks, Brian
  3. S

Blue - Tourney Rd 1 - Against Rob C.

Ok, here's the beginning of my aar. I'm going to try to give you an idea of what I was thinking...so don't laugh too hard. I'm still learning this operational stuff. I tend to be fairly aggressive and try to find the path my opponent will least expect. Sometimes this works...sometimes it...
  4. S

Gun Info

One more question: I'm looking through Jane's Armour and Artillery and I come across a main armament that says 100mm rifled. How/where do I get information to create this gun to add to my AFV (other than just copying an already existing 100mm in the db? Thanks, Brian
  5. S

Turret Kill Odds

How do the turret kill odds work? Is a vehicle killed differently with a turret hit vs. hull hit? Does having all weapons zeroed out for turret kill-odds increase a vehicles survival rate? Thanks, Brian
  6. S

Uploading Scenarios

I just need to do the OpOrd and Sittemp before I upload my new scenario. One quick question -- Along with uploading all of the files for the actual scenario, I need to upload the database where I added the new mujahideen units. Is that correct? Thanks, Brian
  7. S

Missing Dismounts