Search results

1. N

Call of Duty 2 Screens

Wow! That is amazing! I think I see a new computer in the near future.....
  2. N

CMBB Opponent Wanted

That's probably because I haven't send it yet. :D Sorry about that. I will send it off as soon as possible.
  3. N

CMBB Opponent Wanted

Ok, I will send it today.
  4. N

CMBB Opponent Wanted

Hello, I am looking for two new CM:BB opponents. I am a bit of a beginner but am looking to play against two experienced players. If you are interested post in this thread.
  5. N

Looking for an Opponent

Ok, I will get that to you as soon as possible.
  6. N

Looking for an Opponent

Hello, I'm looking for an opponent for CM:BB. I am open to any scenario type. However, I would prefer for the battle not to be too long. Something in the nature of around 30-35 turns?
  7. N

New to COW.

Hey, another Canadian!!! Welcome to The War Forums!
  8. N

Reviewing Alexander the Great

I'm seeing the film next weekend. The Globe and Mail trashed the film and I think it gave it two stars. But then again, it is a rare film that gets above three stars in the Globe and Mail.
  9. N

I Ordered TOAW!!!

Ok, thanks, I was fairly sure of that. I just wanted to make certain that I didn't need anything else.
  10. N

I Ordered TOAW!!!

Argghhh.....Somehow I made a double post of this thread. I am very sorry for the incovienience. :OHNO:
  11. N

I Ordered TOAW!!!

I ordered The Operational Art of War collection a few days ago and I beleive it should be here in a few weeks. I've been thinking about getting this game for a long time and after seeing all the threads in this forum I couldn't resist. Now, just so I can be prepared I am wondering what...
  12. N

Sub Commander @ MiniClip.com

Cool little game. I made it past Level 1 and now I've got to sign off for the night. It was a little confusing at first though, I prefer using the arrow keys over the mouse. But an addictive little game, I'll try and finish it tommorow.
  13. N