Search results

  1. B

    kampfgruppe Scherer

    in scenario... Their fate sealed....at top of Russian ob it says see ssr 2 3 4...below it has Russian groups that enter.... it only has ssr2 listed after 1 group each east and west...does sir 2 apply to all the groups or only the 2 that have SEE SSR2 after them..?????
  2. B

    a s l

    if an afv successfully passes a bog check while moving thru debris...does it create a trailbreak...?....does it also do it thru a rubble hex?
  3. B

    human wave question

    can human wave squad use advance phase to cross drift counter hex side? and become cx?
  4. B

    red factories

    in red factories cgs mines cannot be put in front line hexes...in senarios such as men of steel, can mines be put in the front lines
  5. B

    red factory rules

    do all cg ssr apply to non cg...for example men of steel red factory rules....do all cg ssr apply to non cg...for example men of steel
Top