Search results

  1. JCusick

    LATW

    During Russian MPh a German 1st line squad has a LATW. The German D1F’s then SFF at moving Russian squad. Can the German fire his LATW at a Russian tank that moves? If he had only D1F would this make a difference in the answer?
  2. JCusick

    CH counter sheet pics ?

    Wondering if anyone had any pics of counter sheets I just ordered fro CH today? Thanks ASLComp Waffen SS Feldgrau MMC/SMC/SW 2017, ASLComp German Feldgrau Western Front 44 MMC/SMC/SW 2017
  3. JCusick

    Acquisition question

    Agreed just wanted to verify. Hoping you will do some more SK videos on YouTube soon. I always learn something and enjoy them!
  4. JCusick

    Acquisition question

    Thank you
  5. JCusick

    Acquisition question

    A squad is acquired by a gun and receives a -1 1/2 inch marker. It moves into a hex containing other friendly units and in LOS to the gun. The acq marker follows and is placed in this hex. Does this acq marker now apply to all units in the hex or just the unit originally acquired?
  6. JCusick

    CC Reaction Fire Questions

    An AFV enters hex during MPh: 1 Is ambush possible ? 2 Can a leader by himself or with another leader together use this fire? 3 If yes to 2 above would the CCV of the single leader attack be 2 and the CCV of the double leader attack be 4?
  7. JCusick

    Wounded leader extra MF?

    Trying to find out info for wounded leader in starter kit. Can a wounded leader add extra MF’s to units? I do not have access to full ASL rule book but was told it says wounded leader can. I don’t see this in SK RB latest version. Also do not understand how this could work because wounded...
  8. JCusick

    Final Fire Phase

    In SK3 rulebook section 1.2.4.1 it states that ROF continues until weapon or manning squad is marked Final Fire except for AFPh. In DFPh isn’t the squad possessing the MG marked Final Fire if it fires with the MG? How can then MG maintain ROF at all then during this phase if squad is marked...
  9. JCusick

    Gun crew FP and SW squads

    If I fire the SW first, the SW cannot fire again for the rest of the player turn and the squad is marked First Fire or not marked at all?
  10. JCusick

    Gun crew FP and SW squads

    According to the ASLSK rule book : “ A HS or crew may fire only one weapon and in so doing forfeits it’s own FP for any remaining fire Phases in that Player Turn. “ If I understand correctly during enemy movement phase as soon as the crew manned gun fires , the crew cannot fire at all? No DFF...
  11. JCusick

    New ASLSK product from New England Volunteers

    Got scenarios today. These look so great, can’t wait to play 1 this weekend with my son-in-law, who I am teaching starter kits to. Already looking forward to future packs! Thanks John
  12. JCusick

    New ASLSK product from New England Volunteers

    Hi Joe just sent $13 to you via PayPal. Thanks looking forward to playing these.
  13. JCusick

    SCW vs GUN

    Thanks again JR!
  14. JCusick

    SCW vs GUN

    I see rule on SCW vs Infantry in building and armor but not sure on how to attack gun with SCW. A SCW(bazooka 44 for example) is firing at a German 75mm AT gun 2 in woods hex 2 hexes away. The base TH # is 8 - 2 (emplacement TEM), - 1 (small target) for final TH# of 5. DR is a 5 resulting in...
  15. JCusick

    Assault Movement and smoke attempt

    Klas, I just want to make sure I get this right. The Oder of the doing things does not matter correct? Can move first then do things or do things first then move as long as all MFs are not spent?
  16. JCusick

    Assault Movement and smoke attempt

    Is there a stipulation on when the smoke attempt can be made during Assault Movement. After I declare Assault Movement.… 1 Can I assault move first then attempt smoke? 2 Can I attempt smoke first then assault move?
  17. JCusick

    DFF Question

    Thanks again for your assistance
  18. JCusick

    DFF Question

    JR Sorry I realized I was not clear on original setup, this may make a difference I think. The squads in question are all in the same hex. 1 squad has First Fired. Was not sure how the rule on infantry in the same hex must do so as a FG when attacking the same unit would apply or not apply to...
  19. JCusick

    DFF Question

    A squad moves into a building (2 MF). 1 enemy squad in adjacent hex First Fires at this squad, 2 other squads hold fire at this time. The squad that First Fired can fire again as SFF (due to 2 MF expenditure) but can 1 or more of the non-Fired squads First Fire as well due to the 2nd MF...
  20. JCusick

    SFF

    Thanks so much!
Top