Hello from Southern California! Are you overseeing a tourney based on this action? Perhaps you could email me anything you feel I should know? My email address is: HammondOCSports@Gmail.com
All the best,
JR, hi! I am going to be a bit pedantic here. I am really not trying to irritate. Okay. The J8 errata for B9.323 is concerning concealment / concealed units / dummy stacks and also refers you back to the "new" last sentences for B9.324 (from the J8 errata). The J8 errata for B9.324 just...
HIP units, also. The errata from 2008 (Journal 8???) covers that a Concealed unit or a Dummy stack may voluntarily give up WA, even if under Mandatory WA, to an enemy unit that moves ADJACENT and claims WA.
Rick, hi! I thought that a Concealed unit, without a WA Counter, would be able to both deny WA to the American and claim WA **OR** not claim any WA as they are Concealed. I thought Mandatory WA is _not_ applicable to a Concealed unit??