Search results

  1. D

    Hatten in Flames Campaign Sz G

    I believe I am missing any reference to Sz and G, I would appreciate any guidance. A. Roll on H 1.42 B. You are not seeing the rule in HF. (Please note rule #) C. You don't get them.
  2. D

    initially revealed

    KGP Campaign game I, Initial Scenario Special Rules I.3 on Page P9 ...and its starting CA is determined by a dr when initially revealed. When does initially revealed take place? HIP is clear, what if a gun is setup concealed on board, Is it initially revealed at setup? When in LOS of a German...
Top