Search results

  1. D

    Hatten in Flames Campaign Sz G

    I believe I am missing any reference to Sz and G, I would appreciate any guidance. A. Roll on H 1.42 B. You are not seeing the rule in HF. (Please note rule #) C. You don't get them.
  2. D

    initially revealed

    That is clear to me, thanks.
  3. D

    initially revealed

    Thanks for the input, my opponent agrees with you.
  4. D

    initially revealed

    KGP Campaign game I, Initial Scenario Special Rules I.3 on Page P9 ...and its starting CA is determined by a dr when initially revealed. When does initially revealed take place? HIP is clear, what if a gun is setup concealed on board, Is it initially revealed at setup? When in LOS of a German...
  5. D

    C:tR questions

    are all buildings stone? 1.7 cellers are always considered fortified, why is fortified cellar listed on the fortification purchasing table? Both list multihex buildings as having cellers. If some multihex are not wood disregard question. Does the cinima have any special rules? My sleazy...
  6. D

    C:tR questions

    CGII questions 1.If an OBA or NOBA module is retained may any offboard or shipboard observer change it’s recorded location? 2.Page BFP 12 CG II scenario victory conditions conflict with page BFP 24 12.5214 CG scenario missions: victory conditions. Which is used?
Top