BattleSchool
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Hi. Regarding looking for players in Edmonton, AB: my email is maury.richards@gmail.com. I think this is what you meant by PM but I'm not sure as I'm new to gamesquad. Thanks for the super quick response, BTW.
    BattleSchool
    BattleSchool
    This works.

A PM is a private message, which is now referred to as a "conversation" on GameSquad.

Will email your contact details shortly.

Cheers,

Chris
    Thanks for the tip. Will look into it. It would add some pizzazz to my otherwise sad, sense of humour when scribbling a post on Sitrep. As a longtime friend of mine likes to remind me, I am witless.

Apart from telling bad jokes, which is probably why I haven't quit my intermittent McJob, I have no clue what I have a talent for doing. :)
    RE: Comic style AAR --- Well, I wish I have your obvious talent for writing!! I use a software Dan Dolan show me - "Comic Book" that runs on iPads. :)
    Yes, you know Glennbo styles himself as"The Greatest Scenario Designer." Well I was thinking of the old story where someone asked John Lennon whether Ringo was the best drummer in the world. Lennon said "He's not even the best drummer in the Beatles."
    Thanks for the rep, Chris. I am trying to give you some and I will... if I can understand the way to do it... ;-)
    Thanks for the rep! This individual seems troubled, or very young. I just don't have the patience anymore, grumpy ol' fart that I am.
    Finally figured out how to follow your blog, which I find fantastic, maybe this internet thing is beating me...

And love the dice you folks are producing as well.