Poll: how many scenarios do you play a year?

How many scenarios do you play a year?

• 1 to 26

Votes: 44 46.8%
  • 26 to 52

Votes: 31 33.0%
  • 53 to 78

Votes: 14 14.9%
  • 79 to 104

Votes: 2 2.1%
  • 104 t0 150

Votes: 1 1.1%
  • 151 or more

Votes: 2 2.1%

• Total voters

Actionjick

Forum Guru
Reaction score
First name
Darryl
Country
llUnited States
The other thread was supposed to be a poll but I messed up so here we go again.

Thunderchief

Elder Member
Reaction score
Country
llAustralia
I started playing in 1993, and the most scenarios I have completed in a year is 56.

I added an extra column to my records and found that I have an average of 23 games per year (FRD).

I had a goal of getting to 1,000 games by my 50th birthday, but I gave up on that more than a year ago when I saw it was too unrealistic, and that would now mean I have to play another 350 games in less than 4 years, and that's not going to happen.

Actionjick

Forum Guru
Reaction score
First name
Darryl
Country
llUnited States
I started playing in 1993, and the most scenarios I have completed in a year is 56.

I added an extra column to my records and found that I have an average of 23 games per year (FRD).

I had a goal of getting to 1,000 games by my 50th birthday, but I gave up on that more than a year ago when I saw it was too unrealistic, and that would now mean I have to play another 350 games in less than 4 years, and that's not going to happen.
An admirable goal! It doesn't matter if you set the bar too high, it's trying to jump over it that counts.

At one time we resolved to play 50 Night scenarios in a row. Did about 25. Missed the goal but sure learned a lot about Night.

Fort McGregor was one of our favorites.

ASLSARGE

Elder Member
Reaction score
Country
llUnited States
Average about two a week....some weeks three. Once in a while I take a week or so off to play something else...then back to the normal routine. Most are play tests.

Sparafucil3

Forum Guru
Reaction score