What ASL Product Have You Bought Recently?

kcole4001

Stray Cat
Reaction score
First name
Kevin
Country
llCanada
Just bought Hedgerow Hell from Noble Knight Games via ebay.

I realized I really want the AFV cards from the module I never really had much interest in buying since I started playing ASL, so I checked ebay fully prepared to be shocked and disappointed by the insanely inflated prices.

A steal at $89.16 Cdn including shipping (which was more than the price of the game TBH).
That's $66.90 US at the current conversion rate.
Well worth that I think.
Might be here before Christmas...it'd make a nice present for me (and my son Tom who will also get the use of the cards!).

edit: I forgot to mention it's unpunched! It won't stay unpunched long, mind you. The box is in 'fair' condition. Don't care as long as it holds the parts well enough to get here, then it'll sit on the shelf holding it's compliment of deluxe maps next to Streets of Fire.

Last edited:

kcole4001

Stray Cat
Reaction score
First name
Kevin
Country
llCanada
Whoa!
That's some serious commitment (and expenditure!).
Way to go. :thumbsup:

Reactions: Abe

olli

Elder Member
Reaction score
Country
llGermany
Latest Schwerepunkt and rally point now shipping to Scotland

Paul M. Weir

Forum Guru
Staff member
Reaction score
First name
Paul
Country
llIreland
Just arrived within the past hour:

For convenience the non-ASL items first

Avalanche Press:
Panzer Grenadier (Modern); 1967: Sword Of Israel
Great War At Sea: High Seas Fleet (2nd Edition)

RBM Studio (GMT-ish):
C3i Magazine 31: Battle Of Wakefield

And finally what you have been waiting for, the ASL items

Schwerepunkt:
SP 23
RP 14

LFT:
FTC 8

LCP:
Valour At Casa Berardi
Drive For Saint Lo
Anzio -1944