Scenario SP258 from Schwerpunkt #22 needs Overlay I.
I'd like to play it with VASL.
ROAR shows 18 games.
But I cannot find Overlay I, neither in real nor for VASL.
And I cannot find any errata.
Who can help?
A Halfsquad firing a BAZ rolls TH (with a red "1"), hits it's target, but suffers Casualty Reduction due to backblast (C13.81) and dies.
Is the following IFT-roll still effective, or is the action finished before, after the HS was eliminated?
Of course I've first looked into A25.44 (and thought of COWTRA).
It mentions "Australians and New Zealand" forces (not "and/or") - so I thought it might be possible that ANZAC forces are special forces of both nations.
I thought Justiciars always look for unexact definitions ... :)