looks like it has been awhile since I was last on here...anyhow I have a big SASL question if you could help.....it is about whether a suspect counter gets activated by a unit landing by parachute? So un-cloaked in air prior to landing...but maybe "not known" either... Also does a para drop counter possibly "activate" a suspect in SASL? ???
Considering all the rules questions I post, and that you often answer, I would find it very helpful to see your recent posts updated on my homepage. Thanks again for all the time you spend helping others understand this beautiful, yet complex game!