Recent content by Chris NL

  1. Chris NL

    leader lost in banzia charge

    Hello, What happen if a leader is kill in the fisrt impuls, does the charge continue? PTO 1,5 A leader must participate in each Banzai Charge that includes ≥ one MMC. Thx Chris
  2. Chris NL

    Battle of the schelde (zeeland netherlands)

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ne-RriRaP_w&t=5s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ybl1R-c93S8 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=plWGsACvC6o https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D8aFcopCnTY&t=105s https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ggULAgZQORo https://www.youtube.com/c/omroepzeeland/search?query=slag
  3. Chris NL

    Military Museums - Holland

    De Tigerstelling op Terschelling
  4. Chris NL

    DaE Setup after Reph 4.518 unit setup

    thx for the quick reply
  5. Chris NL

    DaE Setup after Reph 4.518 unit setup

    After all stuff is done the units from the initial day are still on board in the same location and fresh troopers are bought and ready to setup is it then posible to resetup the old units on board in there setup area or do they have to stay on there old spot. thx Chris
  6. Chris NL

    New ASLSK product from New England Volunteers

    Try this channel https://discord.gg/UMftTW4c
  7. Chris NL

    Some you tube posts

    The Battlefield Explorer https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCphbw9ay4IESp8eDUi1NHkA
  8. Chris NL

    New ASLSK product from New England Volunteers

    0 vp's ;-) Chris
  9. Chris NL

    New ASLSK product from New England Volunteers

    Nev 4 played as germans, it was a hard time for the russians to collect 15 vp's so german win
  10. Chris NL

    Sniper TEM question

    Hello, yes i know the +2 drm but stops that the sniper from attacking the afv in stead of the hero? chris
  11. Chris NL

    Sniper TEM question

    Hello All, my question is: there are 2 targets at the same distance, a hero and a tank in different hexes, whitch one ist the legal target. my oponent tells me that the tank has a TEM of +2, i cannot find that in the rules, please who can tell me that rule. thx all, Chris
Top