MMP version of the LFT Rat Pocket Charts in the pipeline?

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Flavius Magnus Maximus Augustus II
Country
llSweden
I wish MMP could sell thousands of ASL modules, Rule books and more ASL!
If they would have kept their core modules in stock they would have sold more (to me?).

Robin Reeve

The Swiss Moron
Staff member
Reaction score
First name
Robin
Country
llSwitzerland
you lost me.???. Please explain and remember that I am relatively new to the game???
As the terrain chart listed a -1 DRM vs units on a Bridge, not clearly related to FFMO, there was a ruling that it was additional to it (quite like along a runway).
Players howled their discontent and MMP reverted to a simple FFMO DRM.
It is about the only "error" that MMP may have made.
But one could consider that their initial decision was acceptable : crossing a bridge (most often made of stone, concrete and iron) is a fairly dangerous affair, more than moving in a larger portion of open ground...
But the case is closed now.

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Country
llSweden
LOL - som jag skrev - upp till var och en att avgöra - med andra ord - en icke-fråga.
If you need a course in Swedish, please contact

Gustavus Adolphus College
800 W. College Ave
St. Peter, MN 56082
USA

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Country
llSweden
It is about the only "error" that MMP may have made.
Good to know. I was afraid that their business decision NOT to prioritise keeping of all core module in stock was an ”error”. Now we know that this was a deliberate act.???

The Magnus

Reaction score
First name
Country
llSweden
Hehe... So when can we expect the first ASL tournament on a beach of white sands, under palm trees, and with crystal blue water?

von Marwitz
How about you and me organizing something at the KdF-Seebad Rügen.

I am not sure about the palms, but the rest will be ok. Side trip to Peenemünde.

Xavier 658

LFT Magazine Editor
Reaction score
First name
Xavier
Country
llSpain
Hi;