New Profile Posts

1. MattHogan
    MattHogan
    Hi. This is Matt Hogan. I am from California working as a social media manager in India in FuGenX Technologies LLC at Bangalore.
  2. howlingfang
    howlingfang BattleSchool
    Hi. Regarding looking for players in Edmonton, AB: my email is maury.richards@gmail.com. I think this is what you meant by PM but I'm not sure as I'm new to gamesquad. Thanks for the super quick response, BTW.
    1. BattleSchool
      BattleSchool
      This works.

A PM is a private message, which is now referred to as a "conversation" on GameSquad.

Will email your contact details shortly.

Cheers,

Chris
      Mar 19, 2017 at 11:23 PM
  3. nitro
    nitro King Scott
    Hi, I was wondering if this year you guys have recorded on PC/Mac/paper WCoast Melee's games ? If so, maybe I could get them and adding the data to AREA. Best Regards
  4. Bad Dice
    Bad Dice =FC=Gorgon
    I am interested in purchasing the Ozereyka Bay CG. Do I talk to you about where to buy it from?
    1. =FC=Gorgon
      =FC=Gorgon
      Mar 15, 2017
  5. Xavier 658
    Xavier 658
    Back to what's left of Europe
  6. Bob Walters
    Bob Walters Pitman
    I am very much willing to help support your efforts. Please let me know the address.
  7. gulliver62
    gulliver62 dreenstra
    Hello, I found a post from 2014 about the Atlanta ASL group at Wasteland gaming? Is that group still active? I am a total Newb (unless you count all the AH gaming from High School era) and would really like to get into the hobby. I already have a lot of bits and pieces. Thanks in advance. Steve
    1. Jeff Waldon likes this.
  8. Jim Bennett
    Jim Bennett
    Playing Red Barricades and GSASL-Operation Hercules (Attack on Island of Malta)
  9. Ray Woloszyn
    Ray Woloszyn resinaus